2019-2020 Classroom First Mates

Grade Teacher Parent Name Contact E-Mail
K Cooper

Dana Kamularo

Sandra Chacon

danakamol@aol.com

sandrachacon22@gmail.com

K Finn Esther Stathas etstathas@hotmail.com
K Salazar Jennifer Brau JBrau@carnival.com
K Sands Iribel Corderi

iricorderi@gmail.com

1 Giraldo Davinia Osorio segoviad7@gmail.com
1 Giustino

Kady Cruz Mendez

Sonia Guzman

kadycruz1@gmail.com

songon24@gmail.com

1 Schultz Heydi Blake heydi.blake@yahoo.com
1 Sargeant Tracy Yosef t.herce@yahoo.com
2 Albear Karen Bedeau bedeauk@gmail.com
2 Orsini Veronica Plew jeffp_121@hotmail.com
2 Perez Totfalusi@yahoo.com Totfalusi@yahoo.com
2 Sobrino Damarys Navarro jd9navarro@gmail.com
3 Dominguez Amy Peterson amypete@ bellsouth.net
3 Miranda Kellie Pilicer kelliepilicer@gmail.com
3 Piompino Dana Trenchfield capricorndana@gmail.com
3 Zimmerman STILL LOOKING  
4 Echeverry Salman Khiyani shawnkhiyani@gmail.com
4 Dreilinger Farrah De Rosa farrahderosa@gmail.com
4 Soloman Tina Reynolds drtinareynolds@hotmail.com
4 Rivera STILL LOOKING  
5 Di Girolamo Amy Peterson amypete@bellsouth.net
5 Cherrington Cordine Lee-Lewis cordinelewis8767@gmail.com
5 Vergara

Davinia Osorio

Jennifer Richards

Segoviad7@gmail.com

Ffwyfe2003@att.net

5 Walker

Michelle Atkins

Tracy Yosef

ilovefoster613@yahoo.com

tracyyosef@gmail.com

         

For more information, please contact:  Evelyn Salazar First Mates Coordinator via email at FirstMatesCentralPTA@gmail.com