Classroom First Mates

Grade Teacher Parent Name Contact E-Mail
K Cooper Lashaun Reid ladyreid@icloud.com
K Montes Zachi Camejo zachi1218@gmail.com
K Salazar Karen Bedeau kbedeau@pinescharter.net
K Sands Christina Totfalusi

Brunette Jules

totfalusi@yahoo.com

Brunette.Jules@yahoo.com

1 Giraldo Kellie Pilicer kelliepilicer@gmail.com
1 Giustino Amy Petersen

Davinia Osorio

 amypete@bellsouth.net

segoviad7@gmail.com

1 Marcos Ariadna Silveira ari.silveira79@gmail.com
1 Sargeant Vanessa Tamayo

Yarixa Marcos

tamayo.v@gmail.com

ymarcos@pinescharter.net

2 Albear Marcela Velasquez Marcelavesi@gmail.com
2 Dreilinger Faride Moises faride.fermoi@gmail.com
2 Schultz Farrah Derosa farrahderosa@gmail.com
2 Sobrino Dr. Tina Reynolds drtinareynolds@hotmail.com
3 Dominguez Olga Arango olgarango2003@yahoo.es
3 Miranda  Kim Garcia

Lauren Dreilinger

noles314@yahoo.com
3 Piompino Still looking
3 Zimmerman Amy Petersen amypete@bellsouth.net
4 Echeverry/

Guevara

Gisele Koch tetbear@bellsouth.net
4 Orsini Maria Kelker minellamaria21@yahoo.com
4 Quesada Lizette Caballero lizard2you@gmail.com
4 Soloman Lillian Pfeiffer Lilianpfeiffer@yahoo.com
5 Maloney Kelli Vokaty

Lisa Bisogna-Monserrate

vokatyed@att.net

 

5 Pena Maria Donoso mardonoso5@gmail.com
5 Taylor-Smith Stacey Andrade waandrades@gmail.com
5 Vergara Sandra Chacon Sandrachacon22@gmail.com

For more information, please contact:  FARRAH DE ROSA, First Mates Coordinator via email at farrahderosa@gmail.com.